Rashedul alam

Business

Professional business Profiles

Professional Profiles

Leave a comment

 

Models of professional profiles, which is placed on the resume:

professional profiles

Describe the knowledge and qualities of a person. In order to make a correct selection of personnel, the companies select their applicants according to the information presented in the resume. The data describing your professional profile will determine if you are a person who meets the conditions of the professional that the company requires to fill a job.

Not only is it important the studies and specializations that you have obtained after finishing college, it is also important the work experience you have acquired and your best letter of presentation are the recognized companies where you have worked.

They will evaluate if you have taken refresher courses, graduates, masters, etc., also want to know what your aspirations and professional goals. After a thorough evaluation, the personnel department will determine who is the most qualified person to fill the vacant position.

New professional profile examples for resume:

Professional profile 1:

I am a committed person with my work, I have innovative ideas, I like the challenges and new projects that the company where I intend to work could propose me; I am a hardworking person. I speak English and Kiswahili. I am fluent in both written and spoken English and Kiswahili. I am fluent in both written and spoken English and Kiswahili. Of my work team.

Professional profile 2:

I am fluent in both English and Kiswahili. I am fluent in both English and Kiswahili. I am fluent in both English and Kiswahili. I am fluent in both English and Kiswahili. I am fluent in both English and Kiswahili. I am fluent in both English and Kiswahili. I am fluent in both written and spoken English and Kiswahili.

Professional profile 3:

I have experience in hotel management, operations control, logistics and human resource management, quality control of food and beverages, the organization of receptions and corporate events, reservations, Marketing, counter, English, German, French and Italian. I feel in the ability to take on any role your company offers. Currently, I have immediate availability for a personal interview and possibility to work full time.

Professional profile 4:

I am looking for a job that will enable me to achieve my goals. I am looking for a job that will enable me to achieve my goals. I was established

 

Professional profile 5:

Good character, ability to lead, a gift of command, ease of speech, pleasant deal with people. Ability to understand and organize sales strategies, successful operations with difficult clients. Ability to convince people. I successfully solve the problems and exceed the goals proposed by my superiors.

Professional profile 6:

I am a Doctor with a good professional CV, as a product of my work experience in the most prestigious clinics in USA, England, and Australia. I want to share my knowledge in a local clinic that wants to count on my professionalism and dedication to my profession.

Professional profile 7:

I am fluent in English and Kiswahili. I am fluent in both English and Kiswahili. I am fluent in both English and Kiswahili. I am fluent in both English and Kiswahili. I am fluent in both written and spoken English and Kiswahili. Promotion of economic development of a company, management of economic policies. I have excellent interpersonal relationships. Ability to make the right decisions. My first work experience was in a prestigious Bank of the United States.

Professional profile 8:

I am a professional in Computer Engineering, expert in providing computer solutions, security techniques, I am updated in technological innovations for applying current methods, analyst, innovative, investigative, I love to face challenges in my career, I adapt easily to a I am looking for a job that will enable me to work under pressure. Work experience in India for five years.

Free profile profiles 1:

Professional profile 9:

I am a professional in Industrial Engineering, basically my academic specialization and work experience are developed in the creation of necessary approaches to improve productivity, I have a great experience in the field of modern machinery and preventive reviews as plant manager, I am responsible for The study of performance and I use my leadership ability to encourage staff to improve production at their expense. In the last years, I have specialized in everything related to industrial equipment, repair, maintenance, manipulation, as well as the implementation of different alternative equipment, I also have extensive computer skills such as Excel, Acces Point, Publisher, Corel Draw.

Professional profile 10:

I am a doctor specialized in surgery, I have the ability to attend medical emergencies of all kinds. I have been in charge for several years the head of the emergency medical area in the State Hospital of the capital. I have a private practice as a social service for people with limited resources. I am constantly attending conferences and specializations so I am always aware of the advances that relate to my specialization. I have a human treatment with patients and a constant vocation to continue researching and learning new technologies for the riskiest surgeries.

 

I am a person of good treatment, responsible for the hundred percent, very active and investigative, I master English perfectly and I worked many years in the United States.

Professional profile 11:

Systems Engineer with extensive skills in the management of different operating systems various software, applications such as Windows, Office 2003 and Office 2007. Advanced knowledge in MATLAB, server maintenance, computer systems, modeling Business applications using the Business Modeling Method tool, unified modeling language (UML), systemic approaches and system simulation.

Professional Profile 12:

I have studies of Business Administration, with specialization in the field of Human Relations, I am specialized in everything related to the administration of personnel, customer service, ease to resolve the conflicts that affect the labor relations, besides I realized Studies to measure the behavior of the potential customer. I have been practicing at the University as an assistant of the Human Resources Department for a period of six months, then I entered a dairy company where I worked with a portfolio of clients that I had to visit and persuade to change the products of the Competition for ours, achieving records for marketing.

I had the opportunity to assume the position of a Human Resources department at a prestigious university, a challenge that I assumed to assume with efficiency and where I could apply the knowledge of my specialty.

 

Professional profile 13:

Computer Engineer, I have a master’s degree in Information Systems. I have lived in India for two years where I have worked in one of the most important companies producing and consuming computer services and software. I have the excellent command of the English language and I am used to working more than the hours allowed by the law, I am fulfilled and responsible in my work.

Professional profile 14:

I have higher education in one of the most prestigious universities in the capital, my strong business administration, with experience in a deep market analysis for the introduction of new products, I have achieved excellent results with my research and I have passed records Of sales thanks to my marketing strategy.

I have easy communication and persuasive power with the consumers, I like to work in the team and to incentive the personnel with whom I work. I am willing to face new job challenges to enrich my knowledge and develop other skills that I may have hidden.

Professional profile 15:

Master’s degree as an Electronic Engineer at the University of Mayor of San Marcos, I would like to extend my professional horizons related to my profession especially in the field of communications and everything related to it; I have skills in dealing with people, organized in my work, sense of responsibility, I constantly pose challenges and I like to identify myself with the objectives of the company where I render service.

Professional Profile 16:

I am looking for a job that will enable me to work as a customer service representative. I am looking for a job in the field of customer service. I am fluent in both English and Kiswahili. To carry out training of personnel, a criterion for the attention of complaints and reception of suggestions, certification of knowledge of the English language and basic computer programs.

 

Professional profile 17: Graduated in Electrical Engineering graduated from Bocconi University with 6 years of work experience in Engineering, design and drawing applying AutoCAD 2008 to studies of electrical structures in residential, commercial and industrial areas. Experience as an engineer for electrical projects applied to commercial and industrial sectors. Field engineer for electrical works applied to urban development. Maintenance and administration of complex electrical systems. I advise different companies in the field of electronics.

Professional profile 18:

I have a bachelor’s degree in international business, with a great desire for personal and professional improvement, hardworking, dynamic with a collaborating and perfectionist spirit, willing, with great aspirations to take on new professional challenges assigned to me, I consider myself a very professional person in my career and I want to take on new challenges because I am a very capable person to develop in my branch thanks to my tenacity and experience.

Professional Profile 19:

I am a graduate in Accounting and my specialization is the legal area of taxes, I have experience in the field of finance so I have worked in Ministries and large financial managers in the tax, credit and tangible sales sectors. I am master of my profession and I am currently publishing a book on tax law.

Free profile profiles 2:

Professional profile templates for resume:

Professional profile 20:

The studies of my academic curriculum and my work development have given me the ability to elaborate a work plan that predominates a life behavior based on the responsible commitment, the dignified treatment towards the people with whom I am involved in labor, Social and institutional, I have my ideas clear with respect to my objectives and I know my abilities and my limitations. I have a great leadership power when it comes to project monitoring, broad mastery of human groups and influence power for relationships between people. I am interested in being constantly updated in my profession.

Professional Profile 21:

Industrial Engineer with extensive experience in companies of the productive branch and quality services. I have technical studies and complete university education, I have worked in large international corporations. I am open-minded for innovations related to technology and the advancement of science. Ability to balance, rectify and take action in the face of difficulties. Professional committed and adaptable to the circumstances, I assume with determination the labor conflicts of third parties. I am fluent in English, French, and German. Computer skills at an advanced level.

Free profile profiles 3:

Professional Profile 22:

Professional in Sciences of the communication, my specialty is the journalism and my second race is of Administrative Sciences. I have been in charge of the editorial page of the newspaper with the largest circulation in the city, I have assumed the position of news editor at six in the morning, I am a professor at a private university and I give advice to people who are supporting their theses. I am very ethical when it comes to defending the veracity of the news and I do not take sides with my opinions because I let the public draw their own conclusions when it comes to reporting a news of social interest.

Professional Profile 23:

Manager of companies with an MBA in International Business from the Universidad Complutense de Madrid-Spain. I have a good professional training in one of the most prestigious universities in the country, I obtained the first positions during my five years of studies, and I have worked in the most solid companies in the market. I have the ability to create evaluation strategies, to present projects for the development of activities for trade and commercial exchange, I have worked for companies in the public and private sector, I am analytical and I am not afraid to take up employment with labor disputes, I am accustomed to working Under strong work pressure and are very objective when I do my work.

Free profile profiles 4:

Professional Profile 24:

Degree in Human Resources Management, specializing in the application of effective methods for the correct selection of personnel, experience in personnel training, mastery of labor strategies to motivate staff, research projects to improve strength Labor and improve the quality of the staff, facility to identify the needs of the company in record time. I am currently pursuing a master’s degree in Organizational Development.

Author: Jack726

Freelancer

Leave a Reply

